Austin City Limits Hall of Fame

Rosanne Cash 1024x682 Austin City Limits Hall of FameAustin City Limits to induct Rosanne Cash, Roy Orbison, and New Orleans icons The Neville Brothers into the 2017 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame with a ceremony and all-star concert tonight at Austin’s ACL Live at The Moody Theater. Renowned singer-songwriter Chris Isaak will host the celebratory evening.

Confirmed performances include: Cash, Isaak, Raul Malo, Ry Cooper, Elvis Costello, Neko Case, Brandi Carlile, and Trombone Shorty. The production will be taped to air on PBS stations New Years Eve 2017!

Leave a Reply