Posts Tagged ‘ACL Hall of Fame 2017’

ACL Hall of Fame 2017 Airs

Screen Shot 2018 01 01 at 8.15.32 AM 1024x586 ACL Hall of Fame 2017 AirsPBS’s Austin City Limits Hall of Fame New Year’s Eve: this presentation inducts Rosanne Cash, The Neville Brothers, and the late Roy Orbison into the program’s Hall of Fame. Chris Isaak hosts, and Neko Case, Brandi Carlile, Trombone Shorty, Raul Malo, Elvis Costello, John Leventhal and Ry Cooder perform. Happy New Year everybody! View the concert HERE:

no comments